Banner.jpg

Team

The best and most travelled

Founded by luxury Jetsetter Daniel Egger in 2010, Luxury Executive is one of the most respected luxury travel and lifestyle blogs in the world.

Austria's leading luxury travel Blog since 2013.
One of Europe's top five most luxurious travel blogs.
86th Best Travel Blog - The World's 100 Best Travel Blogs.
320th best blog by #travel1k Top 1000 Blogs Worldwide


The Team

 

Lukas Spendler
Executive Editor &
Luxury Travel Blogger

l.spendler@travelexecutive.de

Daniel Egger
Founder &
Editor in Chief

d.egger@travelexecutive.de

Felix Bantel
Senior Partner &
Luxury Food Blogger

f.bantel@travelexecutive.de

 

Associates & Staff

IMG_1328.JPG

Thomas Wippler
Administrations Officer

t.wippler@travelexecutive.de

Noelle Sele
Lifestyle Editor

n.sele@travelexecutive.de

IMG_1295.JPG

Niklas Ziegler
Luxury Travel Consultant

n.ziegler@travelexecutive.de